Honorary Otto reception

Join in the celebration of this year’s recipient of the Honorary Otto Friday 4 PM at Café Kahuna Soup.

The Honorary Otto is Fastavals way of recognizing the specific efforts of a person or a group within Danish roleplaying scene. The golden penguin have been awarded since 1992 and is meant as a recognition and thank you from Fastaval. It can be awarded for a single initiative, a project or for a long time organizing.

The jury consists of Emma Greve, Anne Serup Grove, Sofie Støvlebæk, Alex Uth, Nina Runa Essendrop and last years recipient of the Honorary Otto Simon James Pettitt

Read more about the Honorary Otto and see previous recipients