The Bunker

Fastaval’s group of main organizers is call The Bunker and they are a paramount part in the creation of each Fastaval.

The bunker acts as coordinators for all Fastaval’s organizer groups and makes both practical decisions about price and location, but is also visionary on behalf of the furtur of the congress. The Bunker is spearheaded by the General(s) who chooses all the additionel members of the bunker. The General(s) is appointed by Alea’s board, an the board is appointed by the general assembly. Usually the Bunker is fully formed just before or shortly after Fastaval and it has become a tradition the the General is announced sunday at Fastaval.

The Bunker for Fastaval 2022

We are the Bunker for Fastaval 2022. The bunker has online meetings every other week from now and until Fastaval. Furthermore we also get together for three bunker-weekends, where the most important issues are discused in person.

Every bunker member has one or more Fastaval key areas that they coordinate. On this page you can se who is in charge of what and how to get in contact.

If you have any inputs or suggestions for The Bunker you are more than welcome to send us a email mail. Either on our individual mails or you can contact the bunker as a group here: bunker@fastaval.dk.

General Karen Bech Sørensen

 Karen@fastaval.dk   General@fastaval.dk   kommunikation@fastaval.dk

Areas of Responsibility 

Honorary Otto, Apps, FTTF, Catering, Communication, Website, PR & press, Sign-up, Digitalisation, IT(Infosys), The Information, BabyLounge, Graphic/wear

General Rebecca Møller Alkjær

 Rebecca@fastaval.dk   General@fastaval.dk

Areas of Responsibility 

Drivers, GDS, Purchases, Shops at Fastaval, Otto production, TV, Corona safety, Youth

Tim Slumstrup Aunkilde 

Kontakt: Tim@fastaval.dk 

Areas of Responsibility 

 Guest of Honor, Fastaval Junior

Shared with Sofie; Otto Party, Designer Board Games – designers, Juries, Game Rush, Game facilitation, Scenarios – Designers, The Scenario Writing Competition, GM’s

Hilde Amalie Koch

Kontakt: Hilde@fastaval.dk 

Areas of Responsibility 

 DirtBusters, Fasta Family, Alcohol Licenses (Bar and Café)

Sofie Falk

Kontakt: Sofie@fastaval.dk

Areas of Responsibility 

Sponsors, International Participants 

Shared with Tim; Otto Party, Designer Board Games – designers, Juries, Game Rush, Game facilitation, Scenarios – Designers, The Scenario Writing Competition, GM’s 

Ole Sørensen

Kontakt: Ole@fastaval.dk 

Areas of Responsibility 

Fire safety, The school & Set-up/clean up, Electricity, Enviromental concerns/handling of trash, Safety & Safety hosts, Alcohol Licenses (Bar and Café)

Henrik Krøjman

Kontakt: Henrik@fastaval.dk 

Areas of Responsibility 

 Receptions, Food safety, Kaffekroen, The Board Game Café, Kiosk, Organizer Love