The Bunker

Fastaval’s group of main organizers is call The Bunker and they are a paramount part in the creation of each Fastaval.

The bunker acts as coordinators for all Fastaval’s organizer groups and makes both practical decisions about price and location, but is also visionary on behalf of the furtur of the congress. The Bunker is spearheaded by the General(s) who chooses all the additionel members of the bunker. The General(s) is appointed by Alea’s board, an the board is appointed by the general assembly. Usually the Bunker is fully formed just before or shortly after Fastaval and it has become a tradition the the General is announced sunday at Fastaval.

The bunker for Fastaval 2021

We are the Bunker for Fastaval 2021. The bunker has online meetings every other week from now and until Fastaval. Furthermore we also get together for three bunker-weekends, where the most important issues are discused in person.

Every bunker member has one or more Fastaval key areas that they coordinate. On this page you can se who is in charge of what and how to get in contact.

If you have any inputs or suggestions for The Bunker you are more than welcome to send us a email mail. Either on our individual mails or you can contact the bunker as a group here: bunker@fastaval.dk.

Karen Bech Sørensen 

General for Fastaval 2021

Contact: Karen@fastaval.dk

General@fastaval.dk

 kommunikations@fastaval.dk

Rebecca Møller Alkjær

General for Fastaval 2021

Contact: Rebecca@fastaval.dk

General@fastaval.dk

Kalle Jacobsen

Contact: Kalle@fastaval.dk 

Tanja Brøcher-Nielsen 

Contact: Tanja@fastaval.dk

Ole Sørensen 

Contact: Ole@fastaval.dk 

Bjarke Thomsen

Contact: Bjarke@fastaval.dk 

Andreas Ravn Skovse

Contact: Andreas@fastaval.dk 

Marie Oscilowski 

Contact: Marie@fastaval.dk