Here you will find contact information on Fastavals bunker members and some of the individual organizer areas.

The Information

The Information is ready to answer all the questions that you may have about Fastaval.

The mail will only be answered by Infobosses; Karina Kraft og Minik JoJo Olsen.

info@fastaval.dk

The Bunker

The bunker consists of Fastavals main organizers and is responsible for much of the practical work before, during, and after Fastaval.

You can contact the bunker at their common mail bunker@fastaval.dk or see the individual emails on the overview.

The bunker for 2023 is:

Media and communication

If you belong to the media, or if you have specific questions or requests press material and communication, contact us here. Mails will be answered by Head of Communication, Karen Bech Sørensen

kommunikation@fastaval.dk

Other areas

If you have questions or requests about the specific areas of the organization at Fastaval then contact them directly. If you need to contact other areas than specified below you are more than welcome to contact the Information at info@fastaval.dk.

Alea

Emails will be answered by a member of the Board of ALEA.

Alea@fastaval.dk

Aktiviteter

Emails will be answered by **Coming soon**

aktiviteter@fastaval.dk

Shops

Emails will be answered by Poul Thomsen.

butik@fastaval.dk

Brætspilsansvarlige

Emails will be answered by Max Møller, Allan A. Kirkeby, Tina Christensen or Kåre Kjær

gamedesign@fastaval.dk

Accommodation

Emails will be answered by Paul Sinding

overnatning@fastaval.dk

App

Emails will be answered by Jonas Glad

app@fastaval.dk

DIT (Do It Together)

Emails will be answered by Nynne Johanne Bruun Brandt.

gds@fastaval.dk

Tel: +45 61 40 92 63

The General

Emails will be answered by Karen Bech Sørensen and Rebecca Møller Alkjær

general@fastaval.dk

Tel: 
+45 61 40 90 65

SAFE-mailen

Emails will be answered by Louise Skriver Lægteskov and Ole Sørensen

safe@fastaval.dk

Read more about safety at Fastaval here.

Scenarieansvarlige

Emails will be answered by Nina Runa Essendrop and Danny Wilson

scenarieansvarlige@fastaval.dk

Spillederansvarlige

Emails will be answered by Marie Oscilowski and Thor Fejerskov

spilleder@fastaval.dk

Ungdom

Emails will be answered by Rebecca Møller Alkjær

rebecca@fastaval.dk

Wear

Emails will be answered by Denise Brødløs Færge 

wear@fastaval.dk

Brætspilsdommerne

Emails will be answered by this years board game jury

boardgamejury@fastaval.dk